Clarity

Click here for the previous part of the Chronicles.
I guess that makes sense. If I found a watch out in the middle of a desert I would think someone had created that watch not that it was just formed by chance.
Exactly! What are the chances that humans are products of mere chance?
I’m glad that we’ve had this conversation. While some things have been made clearer, I’ve merely become more confused. Everything you say makes sense but I just don’t think that religion is really for me. You don’t know the things I’ve done.
Continued here. Back to the beginning.

My future is something I’ve been praying a lot about lately. I just finished up my last class at ICC a few weeks ago and now have no idea what’s next. I could really use some clarity. Speaking of clarity, this week’s song is called Clarity by Eleventyseven, another song I really relate to. The only thing that I can say for sure is that I would love to have my own YouTube channel and this article I found today called YouTube Stars More Popular than Mainstream Celebs Among U.S. Teens highlights my longing for my own channel. The only problem that I have is coming up with an original idea. I come up with an idea only after I’ve seen it done. I do have one idea that I would love to act on but it involves animation. Two problems with that, I don’t know how to animate and, while I can make a mean replica, I can’t create original drawings. This idea is great though, so I won’t give up. Have a happy week!

2 thoughts on “Clarity

  1. Pingback: Lose My Soul | Stories from a Jesus Freak

  2. Pingback: Watchmaker | Stories from a Jesus Freak

What do you think?

